• Nightly Roundup #1380


    Sweetie Belle is here to grant your greatest wish! Be careful, you only get one.

    Evening guys, time for the news!


    Tonight's Stories



    Button Mash Plays Clustertrucks| WORST DRIVERS!




    Button Mash is back with another little play through! Get it up above!



    Luna Mustang



    Got to admit that looks pretty cool. Not too in your face and it goes well with the color scheme.



    Bronies Very Briefly in Overwatch Video




    It's not much but it looks like Bronies made it into an Overwatch video. Check it out at the 1:18 mark.


    My Little Earthlings




    It may look a little odd, but that's what the Roundup is for. Besides, it's good to give things a chance, right?



    Trevor Devall and Britt Irvin Birthdays


    The birthdays for Thunderlane and Lightning Dust VAs are both today. Happy bday you guys!



    Linkin Pony - In Between (Animation)




    A PMV of the song In Between with OC ponies! Pretty smooth!



    Tonight's Groups Looking For More



    Spicy Vid Update 02 - Casting Call




    PLEASE READ ADDITIONAL INFO HERE!

    For the "Ask Spicy Demon" dub, I’m looking for a Voice Actress who’s willing to voice Spicy, for an official dub of the “Ask Spicy Demon”. Tumblr blog - http://spicydemon-mlp.tumblr.com/

    There will no doubt be more of these in the future, so I need someone who can remain consistent in the role, and able to handle Spicy’s personality (as is explained in the video above)

    Here’s an example of what her voice might sound like: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=On2JjbkYji8

    Reading Rainboom is a weekly segment so you would have to be able to record on a regular basis. It's Rainbow Dash, so I don't think I need to include a voice example.

    When sending your voice sample, please be sure to include in your Email either "Ask Spicy" or "Rainboom" in your Email subject, depending on what you're auditioning for. You can send a voice reel or a couple of lines of your choosing.

    Send all voice samples to spiceddemon@gmail.com
    Any questions? feel free to ask. ;)

    Not sure what this is about? Watch the previous update video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4TlWIqZLcqc



    CinemaQuestria Plans for Friday 11th - Sunday 13th November



    This week Star vs. the Forces of Evil returns with new episodes! Here’s our full lineup for the coming weekend:


    Friday

    We start with AnimeQuestria where we will be continuing to show Barakamon with our video game night afterwards where we’ll be playing Planetside 2! AnimeQuestria starts at 8:00 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time (-5 hours GMT [Greenwich Mean Time])! We have a voting system where you decide what we will be playing for game night. Whatever we play everyone is welcome to come play with us! The voting form for game night is here.



    Saturday

    Here is our Saturday schedule which will start at 10:00 AM EST this week. All times shown are in US Eastern Standard Time:

    10:00 AM - Kim Possible: Episode 80 - The Mentor of Our Discontent
    10:23 AM - Bravest Warriors: Season 1, Episode 11 - Catbug
    10:30 AM - Infinity Train
    10:39 AM - The Scooby-Doo Project
    10:49 AM - Gargoyles: Season 2, Episode 15 - Revelations
    11:12 AM - Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir: Season 1, Episode 15 - Gamer
    11:34 AM - Glitter Force (Smile PreCure!): Episode 10 - Shrink-a-Rooed!
    11:56 AM - Adventure Time: Season 3, Episode 14 - Beautopia
    12:08 PM - The Lion Guard: Season 1, Episode 20 - Lions of the Outlands [NEW!]
    12:30 PM - Star vs. the Forces of Evil: Season 2, Episode 12 - Into the Wand / Pizza Thing [NEW!]
    1:00 PM - CQ Saturday Movie: Naughty November - The Shining
    3:30 PM - CQ Riffs: Kazaam
    Sunday

    3:30 PM - Thunderbirds Are Go (2015): Season 2, Episode 5 - Colony [NEW!]
    4:00 PM - AJOYbe_Flash

    We hope to see you here sometime!


    matttheshadowman
    CinemaQuestria Staff Member



    Brony Network Stream Weekend


    Friday {11/11/16} [BN Theater]

    Saving Private Ryan {R}
    9pm CDT / 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Saturday {10/12/16} [BN Ustream / BN Theater]


    Toonami Pre-Show: [King's Lounge 2]

    -Bleach {S2 Ep.31}
    7:45pm CDT / 8:45pm EDT / 5:45pm PDT

    -Nartuo {S3 Ep.28}
    8:08pm CDT / 9:08pm EDT / 6:08pm PDT

    -Ace Attorney {Ep.1}
    8:30pm CDT / 8:30pm EDT / 6:30pm PDT

    -Dragon Ball Z: Bardock - The Father of Goku [Uncut]
    8:54pm CDT / 9:54pm EDT / 6:54pm PDT

    -Dragon Ball Z: Fusion Reborn [Uncut]
    9:40pm CDT / 10:40pm EDT / 7:40pm PDT

    -JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders- Battle in Egypt {Ep.34}
    10:30pm CDT / 11:30pm EDT / 8:30pm PDT

    -Toonami [King's Lounge 2]
    11pm CDT / 12pm EDT / 9pm PDT

    -Dragon Ball Super {Ep.66} [English Subbed]
    2am CDT / 3am EDT / 12 midnight PDT

    -Rurouni Kenshin {Marathon}
    2:30am CDT / 3:30am EDT / 12:30am PDT


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [King's Lounge ] {Channel 1}
    [King's Lounge] {Channel 2}
    [BN Theater] {All in On Main Streams} 

    Follow Us on Twitter @TheBronyNetwork / Steam Community Group / BN Deviantart for more News & Updates.



    Tonight's Podcasts and Blogs



    The MBS Show Episode 237



    Hey there Bronies and Pegasisters!

    In today’s episode of The MBS Show, we are joined by Tyandaga. Join our hosts as they talk about the news, It's going to be an amazing episode!!!

    Check it out in the link below!
    https://goo.gl/F3Q2HC

    Also you can now subscribe to the review show on iTunes and Stitcher Radio.
    - http://bit.ly/mbsreview
    - http://bit.ly/mbssradio



    Pony 411 Episode 163 - Overly Long Overview



    Episode 163 is out! And it's our first hiatus episode. Yay? Anyway, we have two weeks of news. Bits like several fan animations, new Equestria Girls Minis, and more! No seriously, there's a lot more.

    Anyway, Alca7raz and Nemesis have a lot to go over this week! Nemesis starts off with a brief look at the Legend of Everfree Blu-Ray, focusing on the commentary track. Then they look at two comics that released recently, Friendship is Magic #47 and Friends Forever #33. And finally, they talk about season 6 overall, including a ranking of the episodes from worst to best! Plus, they still have three fan songs and a fanfic to share with you. Tune in for one packed episode!

    Download: http://pony411.libsyn.com/episode-163-overly-long-overview
    YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4zGZn-Pd_Ps
    Show Notes: http://pony411.libsyn.com/shownotes
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/Pony411




    My Little Art Talk: To Where and Back Again






    The MBS Show Discussion: Crystal Empire Part 1




    Hey there bronies and pegasisters.

    On this weeks discussion episode, Norman Sanzo, Silver Quill, Sapphire Heart Song and Wilizin discuss about the Crystal Empire. Join our host and see what they think about the Crystal Empire and more.

    Also you can now subscribe to the review show on iTunes and Stitcher Radio.
    - http://bit.ly/mbsreview
    - http://bit.ly/mbssradio



    Queen of Limbo: Spirit productions




    Special thanks to tricky fox, keychi fim, and Lilac Galaxy
    about Art, the fandom, analysis, and the community by and large, and we have way to much fun.



    Today In Pony History



    November 11, 2011-2015


    2011 - Thank You Faust project.

    2012 - Original Hush Now lyrics.

    2013 - Best part of season 3.

    2014 - My Little Pony on Storage Wars.

    2015 - Fallout 4 pony references.


    Twitter: Calpain

    For archival purposes, you can find the IntenseDebate comments for this post (if any) archived over here