• Season 4 Friendship is Magic DVD Detailed

    The season 4 DVD from Shout Factory popped up a while ago on Amazon, but the specifics that it would include were not on the page for it.  Shout Factory has dropped a press release pointing out everything in detail.

    As expected, all the episodes will be included, with four discs total to hold them all.  There won't be any commentary, but they do include the SDCC panel and the usual sing-a-longs (no list unfortunately).

    Expect it to be available on December 2nd as an Amazon exclusive.

    The full presser can be found below the break!

    My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: Season Four

    Los Angeles, CA – “Fun?! Did Somebody Say Fun? Where?!” Why, here, Pinkie Pie!

    The four-disc DVD set My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: Season Four will be available exclusively on Amazon on December 2, 2014, from Shout! Factory Kids in collaboration with Hasbro Studios. The set features all 26 episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic’s amazing fourth season and includes bonus features!

    Twilight Sparkle may be a princess now, but that doesn’t mean she can’t have fun! Join Twilight and her very best friends — Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Rarity and Spike — as they continue to have the absolute best adventures in all of Equestria.

    My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: Season Four Includes:

    Disc 1                                                                               Disc 2
    Princess Twilight Sparkle, Part 1                                 Rarity Takes Manehattan
    Princess Twilight Sparkle, Part 2                                 Pinkie Apple Pie
    Castle Mane-ia                                                               Rainbow Falls
    Daring Don’t                                                                   Three’s A Crowd
    Flight To The Finish                                                       Pinkie Pride
    Power Ponies                                                                 Simple Ways

    Disc 3                                                                               Disc 4
    Filli Vanilli                                                                        Testing Testing 1, 2, 3
    Twilight Time                                                                  Trade Ya!
    It Ain’t Easy Being Breezies                                         Inspiration Manifestation
    Somepony To Watch Over Me                                   Equestria Games
    Maud Pie                                                                         Twilight’s Kingdom, Part 1
    For Whom The Sweetie Belle Toils                            Twilight’s Kingdom, Part 2
    Leap Of Faith

    Bonus Features:
    San Diego Comic-Con 2014 Panel