• Nightly Roundup #1371


    Get your own Princess in the mail, shipped directly to you for the low low price of 9,999 bits (excluding tax). Some assembly required, Pony Co is not responsible for any and all attacks on your household by ancient evils or death by cuteness.

    News time guys, get it all after the break!


    Tonight's Stories



    [PMV] No, You Don't




    Ready for some music tonight guys?



    Spike Head in PewDiePie Game?



    I do admit it looks sort of like Spike. What do you guys think?



    Pony in Fashion Article on The Muse



    Looks like pony is hitting the world of fashion again as it has appeared once more on an article of The Muse. Check it out at the link below!

    Check out the full story here!

    Transcript for Every Little Thing She Does


    Alan has another one for us tonight as he prepares for the possible deluge of episodes we might be getting next week!

    EVERY LITTLE THING SHE DOES
    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1MyUvjewZ3QY34fY_RBsQ9a_QED1fy1O1CoPmarh4Pfw/edit?usp=sharing



    Comic Time Immortal




    Midnight is here again with another comic dub! Check it out above!



    IDW comic Short: Luna gets a pet




    Speaking of comic dubs, it looks like dubs of the IWD comic are coming in!



    Pinkie Pie Toy on the Cover of National Geographic


    Ponies even pop up on National Geographic, even though the subject matter is a bit dire.

    Check out the full story here!

    Fallout Equestria: Project Horizons - Chapter 63 read by VisualPony




    We've got a new chapter of the FoE Project Horizons audio book for you guys tonight. Happy listening!



    Tonight's Groups Looking For More



    Dustykatt Selling Plushies to Pay for Repairs



    DustyKatt, also known as The Manliest Brony in the World, is currently selling plushies of his character "Overhaul" in order to raise some funds to fix up his bike. Ordering is a cinch as you simply order from him directly. And they look like they're quite high quality as well. Plus he's even going to toss in a surprise with each order. Pretty cool! Help out an awesome community member and get a great plush! Have the source and tweets explaining how to order yours below.



    https://twitter.com/dusty_kat/status/781523778597597184

    https://twitter.com/dusty_kat/status/781524285357645824

    https://twitter.com/dusty_kat/status/781524910342483969



    Brony Network Stream Weekend


    Daily:

    -True Capitalist Radio W/ Post Show Live!~ {BN Youtube}  https://www.youtube.com/user/TheBronyNetwork
    4pm CT / 5pm ET / 2pm PT


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Saturday {10/1/16} [BN Ustream]

    -King's All Morning Extravaganza
    6am CT / 7am ET / 4am PT

    -Equestria Girls: Legend of Everfree {PG}
    8:50am CT / 9:50am ET / 6:50am PT

    -MLP Season 6 REWIND: Every Little Thing She Does {Ep.21}
    9:55am CT / 10:55am ET / 7:55am PT

    -MLP Season 6 Ep.22: P.P.O.V. (Pony Point of View) {BN Ustream}
    10:30am CT / 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT

    -MLP Season 6 Episode REWIND {New Episode Replay}
    11am / 12 {Noon} ET / 9am PT

    Toonami Pre-Show: [King's Lounge 2]

    -Fariy Tail {Ep.25}
    7:45pm CT / 8:45pm ET / 5:45pm PT

    -Bleach {S2 Ep.28}
    8:09pm CT / 9:0pm ET / 6:09pm PT

    -Naruto {S3 Ep.25}
    8:31pm CT / 9:31pm ET / 6:31pm PT

    - Stranger Things {Chapter 1: The Vanishing of Will Byers}
    8:54pm CT / 9:54pm ET / 6:54pm PT

    -Stranger Things {Chapter 2: The Weirdo on Maple Street}
    9:42 pm ET / 10:42pm ET / 7:42pm PT

    -JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders- Battle in Egypt {Ep.30}
    10:37pm CT / 11:37pm ET / 8:37pm PT

    -Toonami [King's Lounge 2]
    11pm CT / 12pm ET / 9pm PT

    -Dragon Ball Super {Ep.59} [English Subbed]
    2:30am CT / 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

    - Rurouni Kenshin {Marathon}
    3am CT / 4am ET / 1am PT


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [King's Lounge ] {Channel 1}
    [King's Lounge] {Channel 2}
    [BN Theater] {All in On Main Streams} 

    Follow Us on Twitter @TheBronyNetwork / Steam Community Group / BN Deviantart for more News & Updates.



    Pointless Ponies Update (09-30-2016)


    Bronies,

    I am still looking for respondents for my Pointless Ponies Surveys for the game I am hosting for Ponyville Ciderfest in four weeks' time. The more responses I get, the better the game will be. Once again, here are the two surveys in play.

    Survey 4A: http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/2937532/Pointless-Ponies-4A

    Survey 5: http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/3012295/Pointless-Ponies-5

    The surveys will remain open until 12 hours after the season finale on October 22nd. It would be much appreciated if you can participate.

    StatManDan



    CinemaQuestria's Weekday Events: Monday October 3rd to Thursday October 6th



    New episodes, premieres, and finales all this week at CinemaQuestria! Join us Monday for a NEW episode of Pokémon XYZ and the conclusion of Teen Titans, and new episodes of Star vs., Star Wars Rebels, and Guardians of the Galaxy on Tuesday!

    ~~All times EDT~~
    **ALL STREAMS LISTED AVAILABLE IN HD & SD UNLESS NOTED**

    —MONDAY—
    • 6:00p - Rick and Morty (Get Schwify)
    • 6:26p - Star Wars: Clone Wars [2003] (Chapters 18 - 20)
    • 6:34p - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles [2012] (Operation: Break Out)
    • 6:56p - *SERIES FINALE* Teen Titans (Calling All Titans, Titans Together, Things Change)
    • 8:02p - *NEW* Pokémon Generations (The Lake of Rage)
    • 8:07p - *NEW* Pokémon XYZ (Valuable Experience for All!)
    • 8:30p - CQ Power Playback: Power Rangers - Lightspeed Rescue [only SD]


    —TUESDAY—
    • 5:00p - *NEW* ~LIVE~ Equine Episode Examination (P.P.O.V. [Pony Point of View])
    > MLP is on BACK, and at EEE we're back to discussing the new MLP episodes! Join us every week as some of the CQ staff get together for a live discussion about an MLP episode (or other topics), and you're invited to the roundtable. We'll discuss the various aspects of the episode, and what we liked and didn't like. Everyone is welcome to participate in the discussion in the chat while we talk on stream!
    • 7:50p - *SEASON PREMIERE* Star Wars Rebels (*NEW* Steps into Shadow)
    • 8:30p - *NEW* Star vs. the Forces of Evil (Friendenemies / Is Mystery)
    • 8:52p - *NEW* Guardians of the Galaxy (Won't Get Fooled Again)
    • 9:15p - CQ Power Playback: Power Rangers - Lightspeed Rescue [only SD]


    —WEDNESDAY—
    • 5:00p - WILDCARD WEDNESDAYS!
    > Join us all evening as the CQ Crew streams games, shows, and/or movies!

    Anything could happen, so make sure to keep checking back all night (or follow our Twitter @CinemaQuestria) to find out all the awesome stuff going down!


    —THURSDAY—
    • 8:00p - CQ Power Playback: Power Rangers - Lightspeed Rescue [only SD]


    Have a great week, and see you on http://www.CinemaQuestria.com!



    Tonight's Podcasts and Blogs



    #PonyAlert: Twilight Sparkle and Spike Drama Debate






    Cafe Cast Ep. 18 : Every Little Thing She Does






    TOP 10 SONGS IN MY LITTLE PONY






    Watchful Watchings- The Top 10 Voice Of Reason Reviews






    My Little Pony Honest Review "Every little things she does"






    Fox-Review: Equestria Girls Legend of Everfree






    Newbie Dash Review (ft. DaWillstanator)






    Tonight's Merchandise and Commissions





    Today In Pony History



    October 2, 2011-2015


    2011 - Transformers meet ponies.

    2012 - Two Best Sisters Play: Resident Evil 4.

    2013 - MLP Comic Sells One Million Copies.

    2014 - Excerpt From Daring Do and the Masked Thief of Marapore.

    2015 - More Equestria Girls probably on the way.


    Twitter: Calpain

    For archival purposes, you can find the IntenseDebate comments for this post (if any) archived over here