• Australia Possibly Getting Episodes 12 and 13 This Month?


    Well guys, I think this season is about to get crazier if this turns out the way it is looking. With Canada and the US entering their mid-season breaks we thought everything would be caught up and we'd have a break for now.

    Today that might not be the case.

    Over on Foxtel, a telecom, they have on their TV guide that episodes 12 and 13 will be airing on June 20th and June 21st at 3:40pm local time on Boomerang. Furthermore, and this is really weird for us all, those dates are a Tuesday and Wednesday respectively.

    Anyhow, we'll keep our eye on it.

    Get the screen cap and source after the break.

    Added local times below the break!



    Source

    Local times:

    Ep 12 (June 20): 

    3:40pm Sydney Time
    6:40am UK/Ireland Time
    7:40am Central European Time
    1:40am Eastern time
    10:40 PM (June 19!) Pacific time

    Ep 13 (June 21):
    3:40pm Sydney Time
    6:40am UK/Ireland Time
    7:40am Central European Time
    1:40am Eastern time
    10:40 PM (June 20!) Pacific time
    Twitter: Calpain

    For archival purposes, you can find the IntenseDebate comments for this post (if any) archived over here