• Streams and Marathons Today - January 31st


    Community time! We may have had a breach in episode release, but that doesn't stop the events tonight! Get them all below.


    Brony TV


    Week 11! DJ Shroo is on Boiler Barn Saturday morning at 8 AM EST, leading up to the 3 episode leadup (Pinkie Apple Pie, Rainbow Falls, and Three's a Crowd) at 9:20. At 10:30, Pinkie Pride streamed live straight from the Hub, and the re-stream at 11:30!

    Mirality, as always, will be hosting his Random Pony event and Cards Against Humanity starting at 6 PM EST Friday Night. Come Hang out Saturday night at 10 PM EST for Twitch After Dark for some Three's a Crowd discussion.



    World of Equestria


    Good news! Wing (our second streamer) has recently acquired a capture card, so should anything happen to the first streamer (Marco) we will be ready to quickly transition to our second streamer. If in the event Wing has to stream, it will all be at the same stream page so don't worry about having to go to a different link or anything ;)

    Hello everypony! Join us this Friday, January 31st at 6:00PM EST for our weekly Mare-A-Thon. This week we will be having a mare-a-thon for the episode "Pinkie Pride", we will also be streaming the episode! We hope that you join us for fun, randomness, silliness, and of course, ponies! That is all every pony, come and hangout with your fellow bronies and we hope you enjoy! 

    Have any questions? Have an idea for our stream? Please E-Mail us at [email protected]com


    Website


    Brony Network

    Friday {1/31/14}

    Aladdin {PG}:
    9pm Central / 10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific

    Hercules {PG}:
    10:25pm CT / 11:25pm ET / 8:35pm PT
    Saturday {2/1/14}

    MLP: Mixed PMVs / Episodes Marathon:
    12 {Midnight} CT / 1am ET / 10pm PT 

    Special: 
    7am CT / 8am ET / 5am PT 
    MLP: S4 EP11 Pinkie's Pride:
    9:30am CT / 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT

    Mary Poppins {G}: 
    5pm CT / 6pm ET / 3pm PT 

    Ducktales: The Movie {G}:
    7:15pm CT / 8:15pm ET / 5:15pm PT

    The Princess and The Frog {PG}
    8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT 

    Toonami:
    10:30pm CT / 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT

    Sunday {2/2/14}

    Robin Hood {G}
    3pm CT / 4pm ET / 1pm PT

    The Jungle Book {G}
    4:35pm CT / 5:35pm ET / 2:35pm PT

    The Many Adventures of Winnie The Pooh {G}:
    5:35pm CT / 6:35pm ET / 3:35pm PT