• Brony Movie Night #17

    Brony Movie night #17 is under way soon! Have some copypaste after the break for new times/information.

    PRE-SHOW
    Begins approx. @ 2:00 PM EST Friday
     
    SHOW
    Friday: Starts @ 7 PM EST (12AM GMT)
     
    Saturday: Starts @ 2PM EST (7PM GMT)

    MLP
    The Show Stoppers

    A-MOVIE
    The Dark Knight
    Content Warning - Violence and Gore
    INTERMISSION
    Lottery drawn and next week's movies selected.
    This Week’s lottery takes place on Saturday

    MLP
    The Stare Master
     
    B-MOVIE
    Re-AnimatorContent Warning – Sex, Nudity, Violence and Gore
     
    POST-SHOW
    Occurs from end-of-show to whenever. Special requests accepted from both Ponychan thread and chat.

    *Showing order is subject to change. Official showing order will be given in Thursday's update


    --
    Sincerely,

    The Brony State Staff


    For archival purposes, you can find the IntenseDebate comments for this post (if any) archived over here