• Rainbow Rocks Soundtrack Now Available on iTunes

    The Official My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks soundtrack is now available on iTunes for purchase. The album costs $9.90 and includes 10 songs from the upcoming Rainbow Rocks movie (in theaters September 27th).

    Track Listings

    1. Rainbow Rocks 
    2. Better Than Ever 
    3. Under Our Spell 
    4. Tricks up My Sleeve 
    5. Shake Your Tail 
    6. Welcome to the Show 
    7. Awesome as I Want to Be 
    8. Let’s Have a Battle (Of the Bands) 
    9. Shine Like Rainbows 
    10. Music to My Ears (Bonus Track)