• Nightly Roundup #1035


    I have no idea why her tail is like that.  I'm alright with it though.

    We have roundup stuff, you need roundup stuff, get it all below.


    Tamba Bay Times Covers Grand Brony Gala

    More news groups jumpin on pony! Get it over here.


    Brony Interviewed on KDWB Radio

    We just can't stay out of the news lately! Get the full interview over here.


    Luna Toasts Toast


    Everything Luna. Follow her with cameras at all hours of the day.


    Podcasts/Vlogs/Ect

    --------------------------------------------------------------
    The MBS Show Reviews: MLP Comic Book 11 & 12 Neigh Anything

    Hey there bronies & pegasisters

    On this weeks episode reviews, Norman Sanzo, James Corck and Silver Quill guest reviewer Lion Heart Cartoon review the My Little Pony Comic Book 11 & 12 Neigh Anything.

    Join us as we discuss what we like and dislike about this episode and our overall thoughts on this episode.

    Get it over here!

    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Brony Network Stream Weekend

    This weekend movie nights is in the memory of the passing of a great comedian/actor robin williams, "Genie, You're Free!" {RiP}

    Friday  {8/15/14} : 

    Aladdin {G}: [BN Lounge]
    9pm CDT / 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT

    Saturday {8/16/14}:

    Littlest Pet Shop {New}: [BN7]
    9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 7:30am PDT 

     Jumanji {PG}: [BN Lounge]
    6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT

    Hook {PG}: [BN Lounge] 
    8:10pm CDT / 9:10pm EDT / 6:10pm PDT

    Toonami {New Space Dandy Season 2 @ 11:30pm CT} [King's Lounge]
    10:30pm CDT / 11:30pm EDT / 8:30pm PDT

    Sunday {8/17/14}: 

    Mrs. Doubtfire {PG-13}: [BN Lounge]
    4pm CDT / 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT

    SummerSlam {PPV Event} [BN Lounge 2-3 & Aloha Oe]
    6:30pm CDT / 7:30pm EDT / 4:30pm PDT

    Flubber {PG}
    10pm CDT / 11pm EDT / 8pm PDT

    {BN7}


    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Ponibooru Film Night


    Poster artist DaisyHead here. This week we will be watching a
    movie in honor of Robin Williams. We will be watching one of his
    most well known movies, Jumanji.
    Hosts will be:
    DaisyHead
    Roboshi
    Feral_Socks
    Psychopomf
    Harlequin Jester
    Pony Cat
    LOCATION WILL BE HERE: http://www.livestream.com/poniboorufilmnight?t=250163
    TIMES WILL BE: FRI 8/14 4PM PST/ 7PM EST/ 11:59PM GMT

    --------------------------------------------------------------
    Bronies of Phoenix Light Night Charity Livestream

    Starting tomorrow at 10:00PM MST we are going to be hosting a 24 hour gaming livestream to help raise awareness and funding for the "Light the Night" walk here in Phoenix. Light The Night is a charity walk in order to raise funding for Cancer and Leukemia patients.

    Here is the link to the livestream: http://www.twitch.tv/burnoutbrony

    --------------------------------------------------------------


    Groups/Meetups/Guilds Looking for More

    --------------------------------------------------------------
    "Brocaloid" (Brony fans of Vocaloid)Facebook Group


    "Are you a Brony, do you love those digital divas and electric idols from Japan known as "Vocaloids" have no idea what I'm talking about but love amazing, fan-created music and art? Join the Brocaloids: Brony fans of Vocaloid (and other voice instrumentation software) and learn the ways of the MLP and Voicaloid mashup!

    We feature MLP/Vocaloid crossover media as well as discussions, news, and other fan-driven content. We'd love to have you with us!"

    Get it over here!

    --------------------------------------------------------------
    GALUP - Lancaster University Group LFM!


    Yesterday in Britain was the day everyone got their A level results, and now know which universities they will be going to. As such we hope that everyone got the results they were looking for and is looking forward to the next academic year!

    For anyone coming to Lancaster University next year, GALUP is Lancaster University's brony society, which exists to have fun and do stuff involving small colorful equines! GALUP is open to students and non-students and holds weekly meetings of fun! We do tons of things, from card game tournaments, to cake decorating and doing things for charity, as shown by the pic below of some of our members at last year's (extremely wet) run against Domestic violence! If you are interested you can find our open facebook page here:https://www.facebook.com/LUBronies and you can email us at [email protected] We also have a tumblr http://galup.tumblr.com/

    See y'all in fresher's week!