• Press Release - Shout Factory's A Pony for Every Season DVD Episodes Revealed

    Shout Factory has sent over a press release regarding their upcoming "A Pony for Every Season" DVD.  The theme here is running one episode per pony, with six in total.  Have a list for specifics:
      • Wonderbolt Academy
    • RARITY
      • Look Before You Sleep.
      • Apple Family Reunion
      • Keep Calm and Flutter On
      • Winter Wrap Up
      • Too Many Pinkie Pies

    The DVD itself will be releasing on November 19th, right before season 4 starts up. Head on down below the break if you want to check out the release in it's entirety.

    Los Angeles, CA – Soon the season will change and another year will come to a close, but the ponies from Ponyville know friendship is important all year long! My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: A Pony For Every Season is coming to DVD November 19 from Shout! Factory Kids in collaboration with Hasbro Studios. The set includes 6 episodes of the hit TV show and a Sing-Along as a bonus feature.

    There’s a Pony for every season and an episode for every Pony in this fantastic collection of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic. That’s right! Each member of the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack and Pinkie Pie – gets her very own opportunity to shine with six episodes guaranteed to have you laughing and singing as you discover the magic of friendship!

    Through Winter, Spring, Summer and Fall, My Little Pony – Friendship Is Magic: A Pony For Every Season is sure to entertain us all!

    The My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic series is currently airing on The HUB TV Network.

    Bonus Features:
    Follow Shout! Factory’s My Little Pony Pinterest board at http://pinterest.com/shoutfactory/my-little-pony/