• Nightly Roundup #1372

    Tonight's header comes to us today from a young fan by the name of Tillie who drew these ponies to share with you all tonight! That's some impressive artwork, especially when done traditionally like this. Excellent work, Tillie!

    News time my friends, are you ready for it?

    Tonight's Stories

    [PMV] Pity Party

    Let's start things off with a little music, shall we?

    My Little Pony: Scootertrix the Abridged: Episode 19

    Scootertrix is back after a brief hiatus! Get the newest episode up above!

    Animation: Fly High

    A simple but cute little animation by a relatively new artist! Check out their work above and give them some feedback if you can.

    "Coco Has The Flu" by TheFilmFlamBros. (Fanfiction Reading)

    Up for a little story tonight my friends?

    Pony Point of View Transcript


    Alan has a new transcript for you guys to dig into! Get the transcript for PPOV above!

    Button Mash and Sweetie Belle Plays (Funny moments compilation Ep.1-10)

    The Sweetie Belle and Button Mash plays series has been going on for awhile now and they have compiled a video of their funniest moments for you guys tonight.

    Ponies in Dutch Toy Store Commercial

    Ponies have popped up in a 40th anniversary commercial for a Dutch toy store! Pretty cool really!

    Rainbow Dash Cake

    Thursday October 6th is an Element of Harmony Day -- the fifth Element, Rainbow Dash's Element. That calls for cake! One of the local grocers has a MLP:FIM cake theme with a Rainbow Dash figure on top, so I went with that. Check out the picture, tomorrow at work we eat pony cake and I draw names to give away the swag. This is how I celebrate ponies.

    February 6th: Honesty!
    April 6th: Kindness!
    June 6th: Laughter!
    August 6th: Generosity!
    October 6th: Loyalty! <-- are="" br="" here.="" you="">December 6th: Magic/Friendship!

    Check out the full story here!

    Tonight's Groups Looking For More

    Children of Harmony Casting Call: Art and Writing

    Brony Network Stream Week / Weekend

    UK Airs The Rest of the MLP Season 6 Episodes Early Before the US in a Week of Marathon, Spoilers are Advised!~


    -True Capitalist Radio W/ Post Show Live!~ {BN Youtube} https://www.youtube.com/user/TheBronyNetwork
    4pm CT / 5pm ET / 2pm PT

    Wednesday {10/5/16} [BN Theater]

    -MLP Season 6 Ep.23: Where the Apple Lies
    2am CT / 3am ET / 12 Midnight PT

    -Lucha Underground {Season 3}
    7pm CT / 8pm ET / 5pm PT

    8pm CT / 9pm ET / 6pm PT

    Thursday {10/6/16}

    -MLP Season 6 Ep.24: Top Bolt
    2am CT / 3am ET / 12 Midnight PT

    Friday {9/7/16} [BN Theater]

    -MLP Season 6 Ep.25: To Where and Back Again {Pt.1}
    2am CT / 3am ET / 12 Midnight PT

    - 10 Cloverfield Lane {PG-13}
    9pm CT / 10pm ET / 7pm PT


    Saturday {10/8/16} [BN Ustream]

    -King's All Morning Extravaganza
    6am CT / 7am ET / 4am PT

    -Zootopia {PG}
    8am CT / 9am ET / 6am PT

    -MLP Season 6 REWIND: P.P.O.V. (Pony Point of View) {Ep.22}
    9:55am CT / 10:55am ET / 7:55am PT

    -MLP Season 6 Ep.23: Where the Apple Lies {BN Ustream}
    10:30am CT / 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT

    -MLP Season 6 Episode REWIND {New Episode Replay}
    11am / 12 {Noon} ET / 9am PT

    -MLP Season 6 Ep. 25 & 26: To Where and Back Again [Pt.1 & Pt.2] {FINALE}
    12 Noon CT / 1pm ET / 10am PT

    Toonami Pre-Show: [King's Lounge 2]

    -Fariy Tail {Ep.26}
    7:45pm CT / 8:45pm ET / 5:45pm PT

    -Bleach {S2 Ep.29}
    8:09pm CT / 9:0pm ET / 6:09pm PT

    -Naruto {S3 Ep.26}
    8:31pm CT / 9:31pm ET / 6:31pm PT

    - Stranger Things {Chapter 3: The Vanishing of Will Byers}
    8:54pm CT / 9:54pm ET / 6:54pm PT

    -Stranger Things {Chapter 4: The Weirdo on Maple Street}
    9:42 pm ET / 10:42pm ET / 7:42pm PT

    -JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders- Battle in Egypt {Ep.31}
    10:37pm CT / 11:37pm ET / 8:37pm PT

    -Toonami [King's Lounge 2]
    11pm CT / 12pm ET / 9pm PT

    -Dragon Ball Super {Ep.60} [English Subbed]
    2:30am CT / 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

    - Rurouni Kenshin {Marathon}
    3am CT / 4am ET / 1am PT


    [King's Lounge ] {Channel 1}
    [King's Lounge] {Channel 2}
    [BN Theater] {All in On Main Streams} 

    Follow Us on Twitter @TheBronyNetwork / Steam Community Group / BN Deviantart for more News & Updates.

    The Bridge - A Godzilla/MLP Crossover

    Greetings, how are you doing? My name is Red Bird, an aspiring story creator and voice actor/singer. I've been a part of the brony community since season two, and I've always wanted to work on a major project. However, since I was in school all this time it's been a struggle to get anything effective or of quality off the ground. So upon requesting the author of this project, Tarbtano, I have been given the opportunity to work on this as a long-term dramatic reading series! Due to the work being fan written material, there will be no pay but will be something to add to your resume if you intend to make voice acting a career or long term hobby. The fanfiction currently is still in written production at thirty-three chapters, so it has enough material to have a few episodes ready to be worked on. I truly hope you all will take the time to consider auditioning for the characters!

    Get more information here!

    Nightmare Nights and Pony Print Project

    I am the President of the Pony Print Project, a group dedicated to creating prints of various MLP fanfictions. They have a group that is available at http://www.ponyprintproject.org/ and a facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/ponyprintproject/

    Our latest book, a horror anthology, is available at: http://www.lulu.com/shop/the-pony-print-project/nightmare-nights/hardcover/product-22875924.html for $15.53 plus tax and shipping.

    CinemaQuestria Plans for Friday 7th - Sunday 9th October

    The British rodent super spy is back! Join us for more new episodes of Danger Mouse and much more! Here’s the details:


    We start with a new Danger Mouse episode live at 1:45pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time (-5 hours BST [British Summer Time])! This will be followed later on with AnimeQuesria where we will be continuing to show Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood with our video game night afterwards where we’ll be playing Tabletop Simulator! AnimeQuestria starts at 8:00 PM EDT! We have a voting system where you decide what we will be playing for game night. Whatever we play everyone is welcome to come play with us! The voting form for game night is here.


    Here is our Saturday schedule which will start at 9:00 AM EDT this week. All times shown are in US Eastern Daylight Time:

    9:00 AM - Squid Girl (Shinryaku! Ika Musume): Episode 10 - Squid Meets Grill?! / Wanna Learn Self-Squidfense?! / Aren’t You Freezing Your Tentacles Off?!
    9:24 AM - Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir: Season 1, Episode 12 - Darkblade
    9:46 AM - Bravest Warriors: Season 1, Episode 8 - Dan Before Time
    9:52 AM - Gargoyles: Season 2, Episode 9 - City of Stone, Part 2
    10:15 AM - Glitter Force (Smile PreCure!): Episode 5 - Glitter Breeze vs. The Witch
    10:38 AM - Danger Mouse (2015): Series 1, Episode 37 - Danger is Forever [NEW!]
    10:49 AM - Danger Mouse (2015): Series 1, Episode 38 - Very Important Penfold [NEW!]
    11:00 AM - Star vs. the Forces of Evil: Season 2, Episode 10 - Friendenemies / Is Mystery [NEW!]
    11:30 AM - [LIVE CHAT] My Little Pony Friendship is Magic: Season 6, Episode 23 - Where the Apple Lies PLEASE NOTE: A live stream will not be provided due to legal issues. However, please stick around to chat and discuss it with everyone! You'll just have to find another way to watch.
    12:00 NOON - Kim Possible: Episode 75 - Clothes Minded
    12:23 PM - The Powerpuff Girls (2016): Season 1, Episode 30 - Halt and Catch Silico [NEW!]
    12:34 PM - Ed, Edd, 'n' Eddy: Season 5, Episode 1a - Mission Ed-Possible
    12:46 PM - Adventure Time: Season 3, Episode 10 - What Was Missing
    1:00 PM - CQ Saturday Movie: Awesome Orson October - Chimes at Midnight
    3:00 PM - CQ Riffs: Tony Hawk in Boom Boom Sabotage

    2:00 PM - Danger Mouse (2015): Series 1, Episode 39 - The Cute Shall Inherit the Earth [NEW!]
    2:11 PM - Danger Mouse (2015): Series 1, Episode 40 - All 5it [NEW!]
    2:22 PM - Danger Mouse (2015): Series 1, Episode 41 - How to Train Your Hamster [NEW!]
    2:33 PM - Scooby-Doo! and Kiss: Rock and Roll Mystery
    4:00 PM - AJOYbe_Flash

    Hope you can join us!

    CinemaQuestria Staff

    Tonight's Podcasts and Blogs

    Princess Deadpool Reacts (MLP: FiM S06E22 PPOV Pony Point of View)

    It's that time of the week again for Princess Deadpool to sit down and watch an episode of the show that helped spawned his existence! Along with his trusty Pinkie Pie plush, and the Babscon mascot, Golden Gates, (And a Rainbow Dash plush that unfortunately didn't make it into the shot.) He sits down his his lovely gown once more with his staff, Max, and watches pretty much the closest the show has come to a beach episode.

    Twilight and Shinning Armour Review the Playmobile 5266 Disco Set

    King of Limbo: DWK : Featuring Keyframe

    EQD darling, sits down with Keyframe, Keychi Fim, Toon Kritic, and Jim Fear 138, and we light up the place, talking about season 1-6.

    Bug queens possible return, some bad life choices, how DWK forges on through adversity, and so much more!

    The MBS Show Episode 232

    Hey there Bronies and Pegasisters!

    In today’s episode of The MBS Show, we cover the pony news of the week. Join our hosts as they talk about the news!!! It's going to be an amazing episode!!!

    Check it out in the link below!

    Also you can now subscribe to the review show on iTunes and Stitcher Radio.
    - http://bit.ly/mbsreview
    - http://bit.ly/mbssradio

    Pony 411 Episode 159 - Boat Camp

    Welcome to episode 159! There's actually very little news this week. But it does have stuff like a new comic series and the rest of the season airing early. And more!

    Nemesis and Alca7raz then pack a lot into the rest of the episode! First up is Friendship is Magic #46, the first part of an election story. Then it's "P.P.O.V." The new episode of the show, which is very silly. And they talk about "Legend of Everfree," the newest Equestria Girls movie. And they had just enough time to mention a brief fanfic update. Tune in!

    Download: http://pony411.libsyn.com/episode-159-boat-camp
    YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZhNOlQSBTE
    Show Notes: http://pony411.libsyn.com/shownotes
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/Pony411

    Flash Sentry Version 2.0!? - The MayhemProne Show

    Since Equestria Girls: Legend Of Everfree has been released, I had to talk about it! I thought it was really weird how the staff tried to introduce a love interest for a second time! In this video, I compare the successes and flaws of Flash Sentry and Timber Spruce! I hope you all enjoy!

    Equis Radio 6

    The MBS Show Reviews: Season 6 Episode 14 The Cart Before the Ponies

    Hey there bronies and pegasisters.

    On this weeks episode reviews, Norman Sanzo, Silver Quill and Sapphire Heart Song review the 6th Season of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Episode 14 The Cart Before the Ponies. Join them to see what they think about the episode.

    Also you can now subscribe to the review show on iTunes and Stitcher Radio.
    - http://bit.ly/mbsreview
    - http://bit.ly/mbssradio

    Tonight's Merchandise

    Spicy Demon Sale (Art)
    Spicy Demon Halloween Sale (Art)

    Today In Pony History

    October 6, 2011-2015

    2011 - Winter Wrap Up around the world.

    2012 - Canterlot Gardens amazing Boast Busters panel imposed over actual episode.

    2013 - Pony reference in The Simpsons?

    2014 - Big Gameloft MLP game update.

    2015 - Orchard Blossom plushie appears.

    Twitter: Calpain

    For archival purposes, you can find the IntenseDebate comments for this post (if any) archived over here