• Bronyville Episode 071 - Friendship Wins The Day

    It's Wednesday! So that means another brand new episode of Bronyville Podcast with Apple Cider and Chef Sandy. This week our two hosts:
    • No guest this week!
    • Sandy returns from Brony Fan Faire. How was it? His rating sounds... nice.
    • Contest! This week - Donate $5+ to Bronyvillepodcast.com and enter for a chance to win a set of Bronyville Podcast Buttons. You chance is 100% because if you donate you win!
    And as always you can listen live Saturdays, Noon PDT / 3 PM EDT / 7 PM GMT atjustin.tv/bronyvillepodcast. Can't make it to the live show? Then listen at Bronyvillepodcast.com orsubscribe on iTunes.



    For archival purposes, you can find the IntenseDebate comments for this post (if any) archived over here