• Luna Ate Celestia's Cake Again!
  • Luna Music: L-Train - Paint The Moon Red (feat Koa, TheMusicReborn, Zephysonas & General Mumble) [Electro Swing]

    A spiritual successor to Daybreaker Boogie, Paint The Moon Red is about Luna and her Shadow, and features a bunch of musicians who contributed in some way to the track! And I'm pretty sure that title is an intended reference! This is the first pre-release from the upcoming compilation album Ponies at Dawn Eclipse!

    Listen to the traditional teaser medley of the album from here!
    The album will be premiered October 17th on PonyvilleFM from 6PM EDT/10PM UTC until 1AM EDT/5AM UTC, hosted as always by Lycan and Dijit! More info here.