• My Little Pony: The Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Out TODAY!

    The My Little Pony Movie soundtrack has officially released as of today! The full album includes 13 songs from a host of different musicians, some played during the movie, and others created to promote it.

    YouTube (Monetized by Hasbro)

    Head on down below for the track list and cover art that we posted a while back.

    1. Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Apple Bloom, Big Mac “We Got This Together”
    2. Capper (Taye Diggs) “I’m The Friend You Need”
    3. Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, First Mate Mullet, Lix Spittle “Time To Be Awesome”
    4. Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity “One Small Thing”
    5. Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt) “Open Up Your Eyes”
    6. Songbird Serenade (Sia) “Rainbow”
    7. Lukas Graham “Off To See The World”
    8. Rachel Platten “Thank You For Being A Friend”
    9. DNCE “Can You Feel It”
    10. Jessie James Decker “I’ll Chase The Sky”
    11. CL “No Better Feelin’”
    12. Palmer Reed “I’ll Be Around”
    13. Lukas Nelson “Neighsayer”

    Thanks to James, Kelly, Lasse, and everyone else for sending it.