• Hasbro's Online Store Releases Additional Details on the MLP Movie Soundtrack

    A few days ago, the listing for the My Little Pony Movie soundtrack appeared over at a German website. A new update on Hasbro's Toy shop dropped the back cover, as well as full description that was missing from the German list.

    Head on down below the break for everything!

    The official soundtrack for My Little Pony: The Movie includes songs from Sia, Lukas Graham, Rachel Platten, DNCE, and more along with songs from the film sung by Taye Diggs, Zoe Saldana, Kristin Chenoweth, and Emily Blunt, among others.

    Includes: one Audio CD with booklet

    Complete album track listing below:

    1. Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Apple Bloom, Big Mac “We Got This Together”
    2. Capper (Taye Diggs) “I’m The Friend You Need”
    3. Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, First Mate Mullet, Lix Spittle “Time To Be Awesome”
    4. Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity “One Small Thing”
    5. Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt) “Open Up Your Eyes”
    6. Songbird Serenade (Sia) “Rainbow”
    7. Lukas Graham “Off To See The World”
    8. Rachel Platten “Thank You For Being A Friend”
    9. DNCE “Can You Feel It”
    10. Jessie James Decker “I’ll Chase The Sky”
    11. CL “No Better Feelin’”
    12. Palmer Reed “I’ll Be Around”
    13. Lukas Nelson “Neighsayer”

    Thanks to SleepySteve for the heads up.