• ExplodingPonyToast's Top 100 Pony Songs Of 2017 - Playing Today on PVFM!

    As mentioned in a post last week, my top 100 pony songs of 2017 will be airing all afternoon and evening today over on PonyvilleFM! Starting at 3PM EST or 8PM UTC, which is equivalent to 1PM blog time, it's sure to be a bunch of fun, and well worth checking out to hear some of the best music released in the fandom over the last year. You can check out the main PVFM stream here, and chat along on PVFM's discord here. Otherwise, grab a little more info about the top 100 below!




    The show will start at 3PM EST, which is equivalent to 8PM UTC and 1PM PST. It will probably run for around 8 hours, so if you aren't keen on staying for the whole thing, feel free to come in and out, or just turn up for the last few if that's what interests you the most!

    The list I've put together won't include anything released in the last couple of days of the year, as it would have been difficult to fit stuff in and record in time, and I also tried to find a nice balance of what's been big and popular with what I've enjoyed the most personally. I tried not to include too many songs from the same artists, so there will be plenty of variety, and hopefully plenty for everyone to enjoy! I've been thoroughly impressed with the music scene this year, so there was a lot of high quality stuff to sift through, and I think it will be a great fun time for celebrating some super awesome pony music!

    Time converter for some regions + countdown timer can be found here.
    Follow Lycan Dese Beats on Twitter for updates here.


    Art by Yakovlev-vad.



    For archival purposes, you can find the IntenseDebate comments for this post (if any) archived over here