• Season 5 My Little Pony DVD Releasing July 12th

    Following the last four seasons, Shout Factory has the 5th installment of the show releasing in its entirety on DVD on the 12th of July. This one will be an Amazon exlusive release, with the usual pre-orders opening some time tomorrow.

    Head on down below the break for the details!

    When Twilight Sparkle and her best friends — Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Rarity and Spike — come across a town full of ponies with the exact same Cutie Mark, the gang has to learn a very powerful lesson about individuality. And the adventures just get better from there! This four-disc DVD set features all 26 episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic’s fifth season and includes bonus features!
    Total Running Time: +/- 9.5 hours

    Disc 1
    The Cutie Map, Part 1
    The Cutie Map, Part 2
    Castle Sweet Castle
    Bloom & Gloom
    Tanks For The Memories
    Appleoosa’s Most Wanted
    Make New Friends But Keep Discord

    Disc 2
    The Lost Treasure Of Griffonstone
    Slice Of Life
    Princess Spike
    Party Pooped
    Amending Fences
    Do Princesses Dream Of Magic Sheep?

    Disc 3
    Canterlot Boutique
    Rarity Investigates!
    Made In Manehattan
    Brotherhooves Social
    Crusaders Of The Lost Mark
    The One Where Pinkie Pie Knows

    Disc 4
    Scare Master
    What About Discord?
    The Hooffields And McColts
    The Mane Attraction
    The Cutie Re-Mark, Part 1
    The Cutie Re-Mark, Part 2

    Bonus Features
    2015 San Diego Comic-Con My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic Panel