• New Shout Factory DVD - Adventures of the Cutie Mark Crusaders

    For those of you collecting the Shout Factory DVDs, it looks like the Cutie Mark Crusaders are up next on the chopping block. The following episodes are included within:

    The Cutie Mark Chronicles
    The Cutie Pox
    Flight To The Finish
    Pinkie Pride
    Twilight Time

    It looks like special features are just going to be their usual sing-a-longs unlike the EG sets with commentary.  Expect to see it released on February 24th!  You can find their announcement page over here.

    Thnaks to Anthony D. for the heads up.