• Nightly Roundup #1412


    Just lots of good Fluttershy pics recently! She is a pretty cute pony after all so I guess it isn't a surprise.

    News guys, get it after the break!


    Tonight's Stories



    Apple Bloom and Babs Seed - When Can I See You Again [PMV]




    It may be short, but this PMV has some nice production quality! Check it out above guys!



    Tara Strong Does Interview with People Magazine




    Tara has been pretty busy with her opening the NASDAQ a couple days ago, doing a live Q&A, and now this! Click the link below for an interview with the voice of our adorable egg head.

    Check out the full story here!

    UFP 90: The Longest What Now?




    Waiting for the premiere? Get some Ultra Fast Pony to help tide you over!



    WoodenToaster Voice Tutorial - VoxFX Ep. 29




    For those of you into pony music, we've got a little tutorial for you all tonight! Get it above.



    Low Budget Ponies Season 1




    What if ponies were done with figures and an incredibly low budget? This new series, "Low Budget Ponies", seeks to answer that question!



    Button Mash Plays| Bendy and the Ink machine




    Button is back with a new game! Guess he is trying to burn some time before the premiere as well. Get it up above!



    Tonight's Groups Looking For More



    MLP Season 7 Stream Schedule Weekend


    Saturday {4/15/17} [BN Ustream / BN Theater]

    -MLP Season 6 Ep. 25 & 26 {To Where and Back Again}
    9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 7:30am PDT

    -MLP Season 7 Ep.1 {Celestial Advice}
    10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT

    -MLP Season 7 Ep.2 {All Bottled Up}
    11am EDT / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT

    -The Saturday Night Troll Show hosted by Ghost {BN Theater}
    5:30pm CT / 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

    Toonami Pre-Show: [King's Lounge 2]

    -Dragon Ball Super {Ep.15} [English Dubbed]
    7pm CDT / 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT

    -Voltron: Legendary Defender {S1 Ep.9}
    7:30pm CDT / 8:30pm EDT / 5:30pm PDT

    -Doctor Who {S10 Ep.1}
    8pm CDT / 9pm EDT / 6pm PDT

    -JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders- Battle in Egypt {Ep.48} [Finale]
    9:10pm CDT / 10:10pm EDT / 7 PDT

    -Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt {Ep.2}
    9:30pm CDT / 10:30pm EDT / 7:30pm PDT

    - SPACE PATROL LULUCO {Ep.9}
    9:52pm CDT / 10:52pm EDT / 7:52pm PDT

    -Toonami [King's Lounge 2]
    10pm CDT / 11pm EDT / 8pm PDT

    -Dragon Ball Super {Ep.84} [English Subbed]
    2:30am CDT / 3:30am EDT / 12:30 midnight PDT

    -Yu-Gi-Oh! {Original} [Marathon]
    3am CDT / 4am EDT / 1am PDT


    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [King's Lounge ] {Channel 1}
    [King's Lounge] {Channel 2}
    [BN Theater] {All in On Main Streams} 

    Follow Us on Twitter @TheBronyNetwork / Steam Community Group / BN Deviantart for more News & Updates.



    Season 7 Premiere MEETUP: April 15th Austin TX


    Event: MLP Season 7 Premiere Meetup
    Location: Apartment in Austin, TX (Northside. Email [email protected] for address)
    Time: 6PM-11PM
    Day: Saturday, April 15th, 2017

    Hello there everypony! Boardgamebrony and friends here ready to host a Season 7 Friendship is Magic thanks to our friendly house host Ryan! Ryan has generously agreed to host the season 7 party at his apartment near Lakeline Mall in Austin, TX this Saturday April 15th. The party will start around 6PM and end around 11PM. We will watch the Season 7 Premiere and also play some games, including a custom-made MLP Tabletop RPG one-shot starring MLP characters as well as having a Wii-U for some fun for those who want to test out their racing skills in Mario Kart :)

    Small snacks and drinks will be provided, but feel free to bring your own food!

    RSVP by emailing [email protected] Let me know!

    (Check out some pics of previous custom MLP Tabletop games I've hosted)



    Writer's Training Grounds FimFiction group now public looking for writers!


    ScifiPony's Writer's Training Ground is now open to continue the tradition of Equestria Daily's by-gone feature of the same name. This new WTG is a web destination where you can go to find writing ideas and deadlines to spur you on to finish your stories. It will be updated weekly with challenging writing prompts based on the episode (and some punditry). New posts will occur in the evening after an episode airs. An update to the post later in the week will highlight submissions. The Writer's Training Ground is a group, a type of Internet meeting place, constructed on the FimFiction website. You do not need to be a member of the site or the group to read the prompts. Site sign-up is required to submit your stories and to comment on others' submissions. Three sample posts and prompts are already up for you to check out! (The most recent one features Trixie and covers the episode To Where and Back Again.)

    https://www.fimfiction.net/group/211407/scifiponys-writers-training-ground



    Trottinghamshire Bronies Meetup Group


    Group Name: Trottinghamshire Bronies

    Group's Location: Nottingham, East Midlands, England, UK

    Uk of Equestria Page: http://ukofequestria.co.uk/threads/monthly-trottingham-meetup.17185/

    Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/groups/309419499154538/


    East Marelands Bronies Discord Server
    Meetup Channel (https://discord.gg/0xBs8jwnvFnj0tMw)
    General Channel (https://discord.gg/0xBs8jwnvFl40ys1)



    Tonight's Podcasts and Blogs



    Analysis: The Love Languages of the Mane Six




    Here is an in depth analysis of the love languages of the Mane Six. Which means- how does each one of them express their love to others and in return, what fills up their emotional fuel tank.



    The MBS Show Reviews: My Little Pony Comic Book Friends Forever 32





    Hey there bronies and pegasisters.

    On this weeks episode reviews, Norman Sanzo, Silver Quill and Sapphire Heart Song review the 32nd issue of My Little Pony Friends Forever. Join us for our fun filed review, it going be an amazing episode!!!

    Subscribe to our review show on iTunes and Stitcher Radio and also support our Patreon
    - http://bit.ly/mbsreview
    - http://bit.ly/mbssradio
    - http://bit.ly/MBS-Patreon



    1 BRONY, 28 FANDOM VOICES




    So, I did a voice reel of iconic fandom vocalists, which I don’t think anyone has ever done before. Have a listen!



    Character Study : Trixie did NOTHING wrong [MLP FIM]






    Analyzing Is Magic: Where Did Screwball Go?






    Pony Panels-Legends of Magic #1 review




    We at CodeEquestria are hopeful for this Comic series. Here's our review of issue 1. Hope to get some discussion on this one.
    Twitter: @lyokolion



    Elements of Harmony - Personalities


    Here it is; a very lengthy post on how I defined the Elements of Harmony and what they mean when applied to a pony/person. They are stated here in personality trait fashion, as I use these to define my characters. I will also use this to describe the adoptables I make. So far, I have not come across any well designed character of actual person that does not fit somewhere on this list. Columbus came close... but I won't go into that here.

    Get more information here!

    Top 12 Episodes Of MLP Season 6






    Dungeons and Discords, Heroscape Review trailer






    Help! My Heart is Full of Pony! - What a Long, Strange Trip It's Been




    We have a new Heart is Full of Pony guys, taking a look at this crazy pony journey we've all been on for so many years. Get it at the link below!

    Get more information here!

    RizDub Reviews - Best and Worst of MLP Season 6






    Twitter: Calpain