• Bonus Music #51


    Coco Mcpommel joins The Shy and Mad Marble in a new rockmare band. Do you go to listen to it?

    Get your bonus music below!

    [1] Source

    WoodenToaster - Beyond Her Garden (Aurelleah re-mix) by Aurelleah

    Vocal - Electro

    [2] Source

    Seventh Element - Honey by Seventh Element

    Instrumental/Vocal Chops - Acid House

    [3] Source

    Downtime (Hip Hop Instrumental) by Hay Tea

    Instrumental - Hip Hop

    [4] Source

    Liquid Harmony - Another Day, Another Dungeon [ASoS Release] by A State of Sugar

    Instrumental - Drum & Bass

    [5] Source

    [Acoustic Cover] I am no hero - Mandopony by Chord Catcher

    Vocal - Acoustic

    [6] Source

    Lonely Night - An Original Instrumental by Wonderbolt2187 Media

    Instrumental - Acoustic/World

    [7] Source

    [Liquid Dubstep] Greyfade - Snowflakes VIP by Greyfade

    Instrumental - Liquid Dubstep

    [8] Source

    Dawn{MLP FiM Electronic Rock Fan Music} by D1SCORDANT3

    Instrumental - Electronic Rock

    [9] Source

    Skelter - Everfree by Skelter

    Instrumental - Trap

    [10] Source

    Silver Fenix - Heaventide by Silver Fenix

    Instrumental - Trap