• Reminder: My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic: The Keys Of Friendship - Officially Available

    Keys of Friendship, the next installment in the Shout Factory lineup, was announced a few months ago.  For those collecting these, it is finally available for purchase.  Right now Amazon has it in stock for 10 bucks a pop.  If you want it, head on over here to grab it! The DVD has also started invading stores, including Walmart according to a few submitters. 

    Head on down below the break for the details on it!

    Episode List:
    Rarity Takes Manehatten
    Pinkie Apple Pie
    It Aint East Being Breezies
    Twilight's Kingdom Part 1
    Twilight's Kingdom Part 2

    Since her arrival in Ponyville, Twilight Sparkle has learned the true meaning and value of friendship. With her very best friends (Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Pinkie Pie, Apple Jack, Fluttershy and, of course, Spike) Twilight goes on the greatest of adventures and comes back with even more lessons. All of this has earned Twilight her wings and the crown of a princess and now you can learn what Princess Twilight Sparkle has learned and take with you the Keys Of Friendship.
     Thanks to Nekokun67 for the extra image!