• Streams and Marathons Today - November 16

    We have a whole plethora of marathons and streams for you all today! Head on down past the break for the list of all of them!

    Expect to see the ones doing the episodes tonight in the main post as well!


    It's Friday and that means it's time for Brony Movie Night! This week's viewer-picked movies include Pixar's classic and fan-favorite Finding Nemo along with the extremely gory and violent Dead Alive (seriously, viewer discretion advised with this movie). We'll also be streaming pony episodes, The Last Roundup (the 'real' version) and The Best Night Ever! Stream starts at 7:00 PM EST but be sure to tune in an hour before at 6:00 PM EST for a special interview with the up and coming voice actress HannahMayVA! Can't make it on Friday? Don't worry! Just tune in on Saturday at 2 PM EST for a restream of Brony Movie Night. Brony Movie Night Lottery Selection happens during intermission on Friday! For more info, be sure to check the FAQ on our site :)

    Then, Saturday morning, we'll be doing a live stream of Season 3 Episode 3 of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, "Too Many Pinkie Pies!" Stream starts at 10:00 AM EST for a preshow that includes some talk about the show live with GigabitHarmonie and Scoot-Scootaloo as well as friends from Celestia Radio! Episode starts at 10:30 AM EST followed by a postshow that discusses stuff from the episode. Hope to see you all there, it's going to be an awesome time!

    Filly Synchtube

    What a premiere last week and what an amazing turn out too! As always Filly Synchtube will be running their Friday Mare-a-Thon starting at 4pm central leading up to the new episode which we will be streaming live.

    Channels listed below:

    http://www.synchtube.com/r/filly (main channel)

    any other channel not listed doesnt belong to us, so dont expect us to be doing anything in them

    MLP Forums

    Last weekend was amazing! We had so many viewers we had to create two extra Synchtube rooms. Because of this and other factors we have launched our own site, Equestria TV. It's like Synchtube but about 20% cooler. It has no limit to the number of concurrent viewers and isn't susceptible to the same spam script attacks as Synchtube. (So bring it, haters!) You'll have to register if you want to chat but no account is necessary just to watch.

    As per tradition, we will start the night with two movies. Our first movie is Beauty and the Beast starting at 4 PM EST (1 PM PST) followed by Tarzan at 5:30 PM EST (2:30 PM PST). A season one and two marathon will then start at 7 PM (4 PM PST) and will last all the way up until the new episode airs at 10 AM EST (7 AM PST).

    It's going to be a fun filled night of movies and ponies so feel free to join us for the celebration and be sure to stop by the forums afterwards to discuss the new episode! Though the festivities officially start at 4 PM, you're welcome to join in at any time. It all takes place at our brand new site, Equestria TV.

    Brony Network

    Every friday night starting @ Midnight (12am) Eastern time there will be a mixture of your favorite MLP:FIM episodes from both seasons including the follow up of the previous new episode before the new one starts at 10:30am Eastern. we hope to see you there


    Bronytv is honored to resume the weekly mare-a-thons for season 3. As with tradition we will play seasons 1 and 2 of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Friendship is Witchcraft in between, and caps off with the new episode. the Mare-a-thons will start at 7 pm est.

    Team Liquid Stream

    The TeamLiquid brony community is hosting our third MLP Mare-A-Thon this weekend. You guys were gracious enough to post about it the last couple of times (like a year ago), and each time we had people dropping by from EqD, so if you've got time we would love to be in the round-up. :) The marathon starts late Friday/early Saturday depending on your time zone, and goes for a full 24+ hours.

    Event trailer:

    November 16/17
    9 PM PST / Midnight EST / 05:00 GMT / 06:00 CET

    Mare-A-Thon III Thread: