• Pinkie Pie's Party Playlist Album Officially Releases Today

    We finally have high quality songs from both season 5 and Pinkie Pride. Pinkie Pie's Party Playlist has officially released as of this morning over on Amazon. The exact track list includes:

    • I’ll Fly
    • The Spectacle
    • The Magic Inside
    • In Our Town
    • Pony Pokey
    • Cheese Confesses
    • Pinkie’s Lament
    • Super Duper Party Pony
    • The Goof Off
    • The Pony I Want to Be

    Go pick it up over here! Supporting albums gets us more albums so we don't have to use rips from episodes!