• Bonus Music #72


    I'm going to need some EPIC ORCHESTRAL for this EPIC WAR with Rainbow Dash. We have some bonus music for you too. Go get it below.

    [1] Source

    Midnight Musician - Hard As A Rock by The Midnight Musician

    Instrumental - Electro House

    [2] Source

    Friendship Express (Live) – BroniKoni by BroniKoni Band

    Vocal - Live Cover

    [3] Source

    TPressleyJ - Dashin' Skies [House] by TPressleyJ

    Instrumental - Progressive House

    [4] Source

    Paloris x Silver Fenix - Cake Batter [Future Bass] by EBM Musicans

    Instrumental - Future Bass

    [5] Source

    Luminn & Insanity - The Morning Sky [ASoS Release] by Insanity Does Stuff

    Instrumental - Melodic Dubstep

    [6] Source

    Muffin Rage - Vocoded_Glasses [Brostep] by Vocoded Glasses

    Instrumental/Vocal Chops - Dubstep

    [7] Source

    Koron Korak - Rarity's shopping Day by Koron Korak

    Instrumental - Jazz

    [8] Source

    Incuvi - Fleetfoot [Future Bounce] by EBM Musicans

    Instrumental - Future Bounce

    [9] Source

    Skelter - Emotions by Skelter

    Instrumental - Trap

    [10] Source

    The Cosine Pitchshifterz | Deep Blue Siren [BronyCon DJ Tool #006 - Sonata Dusk Anthem] by Cosine Pitchshifterz Official

    Vocal - Hardstyle

    [11] Source

    Dj Shadow Music - Elements Of Insanity by Dj Shadow Music Official

    Instrumental - Hardstyle/Trap

    [12] Source

    F Is For Fluttershy - 320 kbps - DJ Swift Sound The Pony by Swift Sound the pony

    Instrumental - Hands Up

    [13] Source

    Silver Note - Tanks For The Memories (Mordecai Mapper Bootleg) by Mordecai Mapper

    Vocal - Chill Trap