• Rainbow Rocks Song Listing Via Soundtrack

    A website that sells Vinyl records has a full listing of Equestria Girls: Rainbow Rocks up.  While this isn't your traditional CD Release, it could mean we are getting a soundtrack some time in the future for iTunes or other sites.

    What it does include is a full listing of the songs we can expect to see.  Head on down below the break to check out the titles!

    Thanks to Masem for the heads up. 

    First Time Vinyl Release

    Includes A Full Color Gatefold Jacket And A Bonus 12” X 24” Full Color Poster Insert

    My Little Pony Equestria Girls: Rainbow Rocks is the upcoming sequel to the My Little Pony Friendship is Magic animated fi lm My Little Pony Equestria Girls. The film was announced by Hasbro as part of a press kit at the 2014 International Toy Fair. The film will feature a “Battle of the Bands” storyline and will be released theatrically on September 27th, 2014. When asked about the film on an AMA for Reddit, Tara Strong, voice actor for fan-favorite pony “Twilight Sparkle” also confirmed the announcement saying, “It’ll be adorable.”

    1. Awesome As I Want to Be
    2. Battle
    3. Better Than Ever
    4. Equestria Girls (Cafeteria Song)
    5. A Friend for Life
    6. Opening Titles (Remix)
    7. Rainbow Rocks
    8. Shine Like Rainbows
    9. This is Our Big Night (Full Version)
    10. Time to Come Together
    11. Tricks Up My Sleeve
    12. Under Our Spell

    Site over here!