• New Brony Show Tonight

    The Brony Show has a new episode on tonight for you to catch! They are on now so check them out quick! Check out the copy paste below for details:

    The Brony Show, Episode 51 - Color Spectrum

    Howdy, everypony! At 6:00 PST/9:00 EST, the Brony Show is going over the hill with its 51st episode, and we want you to be a part of it. If you want to get in on the action a little early, we will be having a preshow an hour before the main show, at 5:00 PST/8:00 EST. You will be bombarded with bucketloads of pony, so prepare your bodies before you arrive.

    We start with some site/Brony news, to keep you up-to-date on all the going-ons of the fandom. After that, we will bring you our interview with creative artist Color Spectrum, who’s deviantArt can be found here:http://rainbowmonkeyqueen.deviantart.com We have our personal interview with her, and after we finish, the viewers will get to ask their own questions.

    Post-interview, we will be giving our commentary on The Best Night Ever, along with a helping of Brony music, videos, PMVs and flash animations. Be sure also to stick around for CrimsontheWolf’s Oatmeal Galore Afterparty, where we’ll have a Let’s Play and unpredictable shenanigans long into the night!

    www.thebronyshow.net or www.livestream.com/thebronyshow
    It all starts at 5:00 PST/8:00 EST Can't wait to see you there!

    Also the artist Color Spectrum is doing a free image for a lucky Livestream viewer! Check it out and you might be the lucky one!