• The Brony Show #53

    It's that time of the week once again! check out their copy paste after the break!

    The Brony Show, Episode 53 - Walt Ribiero
    Hello, everypony, and happy Monday! At about 6:00 PST/9:00 EST is our regularly scheduled Brony Show, delivered for your enjoyment and pleasure in a convenient pill form. We start with some site/Brony news, to keep you up-to-date on all the going-ons of the fandom.

    After that, we will bring you our interview with Walt Ribiero, the composer of the official orchestral theme for My Little Pony. We have our personal interview with him, and after we finish, the viewers will get to ask their own questions.

    Following the interview, we will be giving our commentary on Part 2 of the Friendship is Magic pilot. Then we wrap up the night with a smattering of music, videos, PMVs and flash animations made by the community. Be sure also to stick around for CrimsontheWolf’s Oatmeal Galore Afterparty, where we’ll have a Let’s Play and unpredictable shenanigans long into the night!

    www.thebronyshow.net or www.livestream.com/thebronyshow
    It all starts at 5:00 PST/8:00 EST Can't wait to see you there!

    PS. We also need help getting The Brony Show to Bronycon. If you can help in any way we would welcome any donations. Please check out www.thebronyshow.net and click on the Paypal link on the bottom right of the site."