• The Brony Show, Episode 46 - Inky Notebook

    That time of the week again! Copy Paste after the break!

    The Brony Show, Episode 46 - Inky Notebook

    Hello, everypony! Hope you enjoyed your Easter season, because we’re here to make it 20% cooler with the Brony Show! At 5:00 PST/8:00 EST, we have our random preshow. Then, right around 6:00 PST/9:00 EST, Circuit Mane and D-Pad are throwing down the pony on the main show, with all the Brony news and current events in our crazy fandom today.

    Afterwards, we will be interviewing Inky Notebook, curator of the Traveling Pony Museum. You can find the museum’s website here: http://travelingponymuseum.com/
    We have our personal interview with Inky, and after we finish, the viewers will get to ask their own questions!

    Following the interview, we will give our commentary on MMMystery on the Friendship Express. Stick around after that and enjoy some Brony music, PMVs, flash animations and other multimedia goodstuff, as well as CrimsontheWolf’s Oatmeal Galore Afterparty when the show ends. It’ll be a complete blast, with a Let’s Play and unpredictable shenanigans long into the night!

    www.thebronyshow.net or www.livestream.com/thebronyshow
    It all starts at 6:00 PCT/9:00 EST, with the Preshow an hour before. Can't wait to see you there!