• The Brony Show Episode 45 - JasonTheHuman

    I'm going to use an image of Fluttershy with goggles this time, because I'm sure you all know the drill by now. 

    The Brony Show's copypaste can be found after the break!

    Greetings and salutations, everypony! Yet another monday means yet another edition of the Brony Show! Be sure to drop be a bit early, around 5:00 PST/8:00 EST for the Preshow, where you can watch the awesome content that we couldn’t fit into our primary lineup. Then, at 6:00 PST/9:00 EST, you can join D-Pad, Hypermark and Circuit Mane for the main show. We’ll start things off slow with site and show news, as well as current Brony happenings and hot topics.

    After that, we will be interviewing the one and only JasonTheHuman, author of the wonderful pony fic Anthropology. Here’s a link for you unfortunate few who haven’t read it yet: http://www.fimfiction.net/story/4656/Anthropology
    We have our personal interview with Jason, and after we finish, the viewers will get to ask their own burning questions!

    Following the interview, we will give our commentary on Hurricane Fluttershy (Oh my gosh, Fluttershy’s a tree *spoilers*) After we finish, stick around and enjoy some Brony music, PMVs, flash animations and other multimedia goodstuff. Be sure to stick around for CrimsontheWolf’s Oatmeal Galore Afterparty when the show ends for a Let’s Play and unpredictable shenanigans!

    www.thebronyshow.net or www.livestream.com/thebronyshow
    It all starts at 6:00 PCT/9:00 EST Can't wait to see you there!

    Oh, one more thing. To any and all of you talented Bronies out there, we’re looking for someone to get involved in our little community of awesome individuals, AND to better the show. If you have a talent for cropping and chopping videos, then we’d like to enlist you as our new video editor. It’s an easy job, and you get to hang out with the coolest people ever. If this interests you, please send your name and info to Circuit Mane at bronyshow@gmail.com. Thank you~