• The Brony Show Episode 43 - Tsitra360

    It's that time again! Check out their copy paste below the break.

    The Brony Show, Episode 43 - Tsitra360

    Hello, everypony! I have a message for you from the FUTURE. Later today, at about 6:00 PST/9:00 EST, there will be something we like to call the Brony Show, and your hosts D-Pad, Hypermark and Circuit Mane will be there to give you as much pony as you can handle. We will begin with your Brony news to keep you up to date on all the hot topics.

    After that, we will interview Tsitra360, the talented Brony artist. You can find his art on his deviantart: http://tsitra360.deviantart.com. As usual, we’ll ask our questions, then turn him loose to let the viewers ask their own.

    Following the interview, we will give our commentary on It’s About Time. Speak in the future tense with us as Twilight goes back in time to warn herself about a horrible event. Finally, for the last leg of the show, we will broadcast fan made videos, flash animations and PMVs for all to enjoy. Be sure to stick around for CrimsontheWolf’s Oatmeal Galore Afterparty when the show ends for a Let’s Play and unpredictable shenanigans!

    It all starts at 6:00 PCT/9:00 EST(pre-show an hour before). Can't wait to see you there!
    The following day, at 5:00 PST/8:00 EST, we’re having a dance party, so be sure to tune in again for that!