• The Brony Show Episode 42 - Bagpipe Brony


    Lots of copy paste for this week! check it out after the break.


    Hello, everypony! I’m ASSERTIVELY telling you to join us tonight, at 6:00 PST/9:00 EST for the Brony Show! Our host Circuit Mane is throwing yet another pony-filled party, along with his co-hosts D-Pad and Hypermark, and you’re all invited! At 5:00 PST/8:00 EST, we have the Pre-show, where you can preview some awesome fan content and chat with our host before the show.. Then, right at 6:00 PST/9:00 EST, we begin with your Brony news to keep you up to date on all the hot topics.

    After that, we interview the one and only Bagpipe Brony, the incredibly talented musician. You can find his music on his youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/psychgoth. As usual, we’ll ask our questions, then turn him loose to let the viewers ask their own.

    Following the interview, we give our commentary on Putting Your Hoof Down. Laugh with us as we watch goats, minotaurs, corrupt salesmen and angry Fluttershy dance around our computer screens. Finally, for the last leg of the show, we broadcast fan made videos, flash animations and PMVs for all to enjoy. Be sure to stick around for CrimsontheWolf’s Oatmeal Galore Afterparty when the show ends for a Let’s Play and unpredictable shenanigans!

    www.thebronyshow.net or www.livestream.com/thebronyshow
    It all starts at 6:00 PCT/9:00 EST(pre-show an hour before). Can't wait to see you there!