• The Brony Show #22

    Have some copy paste! 
    -----
     
    "The Brony Show 22
    Hey everypony! It's that time once again. The Brony Show will be live today on Monday at 6PM PST or 9PM EST. We have a great interview with Baschfire, the great musical talent behind the "Ode to" musical pieces. He's planning a great surprise for our audience so you definitely want to watch. Along with that we'll have news, videos, and all the awesomeness from our panel of bronies that you know and love. So join us! Also we will be having a preshow an hour early at 5PM PST or 8PM EST. Come and enjoy some music videos and some DJ Circuit action! All of this can be found at http://thebronyshow.net or you can jump to the livestream directly at www.livestream.com