• The Brony Show 20

    The 20th Brony Show is scheduled for tonght! Check out the copy paste below!
    The Brony Show 20
    Hey everypony! We have a great show for you this week! We'll be interviewing Pony Space author, Ocean Lord! We'll also be talking about incredible updates coming to The Brony Show website and our forums. Along with that we have some great live commentary on the latest MLP episode and all the incredible new and music and videos and constant oatmealish insanity! All of this starts at 6PM PST or 9PM EST. Also we're doing a fun little preshow at 5PM PST or 8PM EST. Check it all out at http://thebronyshow.net